FLOWER TRANSFER LOGISTICS
800.355.1930


General Information Daytime Dispatch & Operations
Gary Antosh
Vice President Logistics and Distribution
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1342
E-mail: gantosh@ftlogistics.com
David Deangelo
General Manger
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1267
E-mail: ddeangelo@ftlogistics.com
Pat Carroll
Logistics Manager
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1520
E-mail: pcarroll@ftlogistics.com
Administrative
Cindy Reichert
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1213
Fax: 856.464.2755
E-mail: creichert@ftlogistics.com
Tricia Gregory
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1407
Fax: 856.464.2755
E-mail: tgregory@ftlogistics.com
Fran Potrzuski
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1363
E-mail: fpotrzuski@ftlogistics.com
Nicole Straga
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1462
E-mail: nstraga@ftlogistics.com
Nick DeFulio
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1218
E-mail: ndefulio@ftlogistics.com
Nighttime Dispatch & Operations
Justin Seccia
Phone: 800.355.1931 ext. 1435
E-mail: jseccia@ftlogistics.com


FLOWER
TRANSFER LOGISTICS
520 N. Mantua Boulevard Sewell, NJ 08080Tel: 800.355.1930 Fax: 856.464.2755
ftlogistics.com