FLOWER TRANSFER LOGISTICS
800.355.1930


General Information Daytime Dispatch & Operations
David Deangelo
General Manger
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1267
E-mail: ddeangelo@ftlogistics.com
Randy Schenauer
Vice President
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1428
E-mail: rschenauer@ftlogistics.com
Billing Information
Cindy Reichert
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1213
Fax: 856.464.2755
E-mail: creichert@ftlogistics.com
Brian Schnepp
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1218
E-mail: bschnepp@ftlogistics.com
Fran Potrzuski
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1363
E-mail: fpotrzuski@ftlogistics.com
Nicole Straga
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1462
E-mail: nstraga@ftlogistics.com
Nighttime Dispatch & Operations
George Kelly
Phone: 800.355.1930
E-mail: gkelly@ftlogistics.com
Jay Rader
Phone: 800.355.1930 ext. 1403
E-mail: erader@ftlogistics.com


FLOWER
TRANSFER LOGISTICS
520 N. Mantua Boulevard Sewell, NJ 08080Tel: 800.355.1930 Fax: 856.464.2755
ftlogistics.com